go
Related Links


 databases Minimize
  Browse Databases    
 

A – K

 

L– Z

    Academic Search Premier
Updated daily. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study and offers information dating back to 1985.

  NOTE: To access Consumer Reports full text
  reports, go to the Academic Search Premier database
  and search issues of Consumer Reports magazine.

Access World News
Current and archived articles on issues, events, people, and government with the world's largest collection of full-text newspapers and news sources. Also search America's Obituaries & Death Notices.

Ancestry Library Edition (in-library use only)
The most genealogical information available online. More than 1.5 billion names.

America's News Magazines
Provides full-text articles from magazines, such as U.S. News & World Report, Newsweek, Time, Fortune, and Foreign Affairs.

Auto Repair Reference Center
Search based on year, make, and model. Includes care and repair tips, in-depth troubleshooting, and videos about how auto components function.

Business Searching Interface

Business Source Premier
Full text for over 1,000 business publications with information dating back to 1985. Updated daily.

Consumer Health Complete
An all-in-one site that includes videos, evidence-based reports, drug infomration, alternative sources, and much more.

* Consumer Reports *
NOTE:
To access full-text reports via the Library databases, go to the Academic Search Premier database and search issues of Consumer Reports

License is for use by individual patrons; use in schools or other institutions is not covered by this license.
An insider's perspective on daily life and culture, including the history, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people. Reliable and up-to-date reports on more than 200 countries, each U.S. state, and all 13 Canadian provinces and territories.
NOTE: License is for use by individual patrons; use in schools or other institutions is not covered by this license.

Daily Camera, The (Boulder, CO)
Search full text articles from 5/2/2001 to the present.

Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1979
Digital access to large-scale maps of Colorado towns and cities.

Logo link to Discovering Collection database Discovering Collection
A comprehensive database for in-depth encyclopedia and reference book articles for the core curriculum areas.

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia 



*NEW*
Logo link to Gale Courses Gale Courses
Hundreds of FREE, instructor-led online courses developed by expert instructors. Courses run for six weeks and new sessions begin every month. 



Logo link to General Reference Center Gold Database General Reference Center Gold
Magazines, newspapers, and reference books, and trade publications for business, industry, current events, arts and sciences, sports, popular culture, and more.

GreenFILE
Well-researched informatin on all aspects of human impact to the environment including global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.

HeritageQuest Online
Genealogy information including census collection, genealogy and local history books, and PERSI periodicals index.

History Reference Center
U.S. and world history searchable by timeline classifications.

Kids Search – Middle & Elementary School

 

Legal Information Reference Center

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (with full text)

Logo Link to Mango Languages Mango Languages
Online language learning at
your own pace.

Get a »FREE APP too!


MasterFILE Premier
Multidisciplinary database; full text for more than 1,050 general reference publications; coverage dating back to 1984; over 453,000 photos, maps, and flags.

MAS Ultra – School Edition
High school; full text; magazines, reference books, primary source documents; images.

Middle Search Plus
Middle school; full text; magazines, biographies, historical essays; image collection. Includes Encyclopedia of Animals.

Newspaper Source
Full text for 25 national and international and 335 US regional newspapers; TV and radio news transcripts.

NoveList & NoveList K-8
Adult and youth reader's advisory resource for fiction; read-alikes, reviews, author bios, award winners, recommended reads, and more.

Logo link to Opposing Viewpoints in Context database Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Viewpoint articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, links to websites, and more.

Points of View Reference Center
Search using a wide range of category and topic selections.

Primary Search
Full text; magazines for elementary school research. Includes Encyclopedia of Animals.

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection

ReferenceUSA
Directory and census information for 210 million residents. Detailed directory information and recent news for 14 million businesses.

Regional Business News
Full text coverage for journals, newspapers, and newswires; all U.S. metro and rural areas.

Science Reference Center
Search by grade level and discipline including applied sciences, earth & space sciences, life sciences, physical sciences, and mathematics.

Searchasaurus – Elementary School
Three popular elementary and middle school databases.

Small Engine Repair Reference Center
Motorcycles, marine & boat motors, tractors, outdoor power equipment, and more.

Student Research Center – High School & Middle School

Logo Link  to Testing and Education Reference Center database Testing & Education Reference Center
Prepare for ACT, GED, SAT, and others; search colleges and scholarships; get help for application essays and resumés.

TOPICsearch
Full text; current events topics.

World Book Online
Four World Book offerings: Kids, Students, Advanced, and a Spanish version with an easy-to-use bilingual interface.

WorldCat
Books and other materials in libraries worldwide.

 

 Print