Show/Hide

The Library is now open limited hours for in-person services and contactless Curbside Holds Pick-Up service. Read more about current services and find out about our hours of operation. View more information about Curbside Holds Pick-Up & Book Returns.  For more information about all City facilities, visit the COVID-19 webpage.

Hours & Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
 

Curbside Holds Pick-Up

(Library is closed to in-building services)

Come On In!

(Browsing, Holds Pick-Up, and/or Computer Use)

 SUN  1-5 PM  Closed
 MON  Closed  10 AM - 2 PM
 TUE  Closed  10 AM - 2 PM
 WED  11-5 PM Closed
 THR  11-5 PM  5-8 PM
 FRI  1-5 PM  Closed
 SAT  Closed  Closed

 

More information about the Library's Curbside Services.

More information about the Library's Current Services.

If you are a COVID vulnerable person, please call us at 303-335-4820 and we’ll set up a time for you to visit.

Facial coverings/masks will be required to be worn at all times while in the building.

Scheduled Closures for 2020:

Sunday, September 6

Monday, September 7

Wednesday, November 11

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Sunday, December 27

Thursday, December 31

Friday, January 1, 2021